Falcona Agency is adding some sparkle to its roster.

The colorful drag DJ duo of Kali Forni-Kate and Sabrina Babyslut, aka, Jawbreakers, has signed with the Sydney-based boutique music company for live bookings, TIO can reveal.

Jawbreakers are in-demand party starters on the gay club circuit, thanks in no small part to their popular Poof Doof nights in Melbourne and a second-place finish in the 2018 Your Shot DJ competition. With Falcona, they’re stepping out for something a little grander: a full-blown international tour.

“We’re super excited to be joining Falcona and starting our first tour shortly,” Kali and Sabrina tell TIO via email. “We’re looking forward to getting to know the team and we can’t wait.”

Falcona agent Joel Siviour is smitten with the new signing. “Wasting no time we’ve got these queens straight to werk,” he quits, “with their debut tour set to slay internationally, including Milkshake Festival in Netherlands, as well as dates in the U.K., New Zealand and all across Australia. Up next, world domination.”

The 11-date run kicks off July 22 with a performance at the iconic Heaven in central London and includes shows in Amsterdam and on both sides of the Tasman (see below).

Jawbreakers tour poster
Jawbreakers tour

JawbreakersAt Falcona, Jawbreakers, join the likes of Alison Wonderland, Brux, Running Touch, Hayden James, Owl Eyes, ShockOne, Luke Million, Jai Waetford and Kira Puru on the agency roster.

Based in Sydney, Falcona is active in music management, booking and events and boasts international offices in Los Angeles and London.

Jawbreakers tour dates
Mon 22 Jul Heaven, London
Sat 27 Jul Milkshake Festival, Amsterdam
Fri 9 Aug Sooki Lounge, Belgrave
Tue 13 Aug Family Nightclub, Brisbane
Sat 24 Aug Death Disco, Amplifier, Perth
Sat 31 Aug Home Nightclub, Sydney
Sat 14 Sep Poof Doof, Melbourne
Thu 19 Sep The Foundry, Christchurch
Fri 20 Sep Starters Bar, Dunedin
Fri 27 Sep Jam In A Jar Festival, Sydney
Sat 28 Sep High Altar, Hobart