The Shortlist for the inaugural The Industry Observer Awards presented by TicketWeb has been revealed to celebrate the talent behind the talent.

See below for the full Shortlist for Booking Agent of the Year:

Brett Murrihy William Morris Endeavor Entertainment (WME)

Casey O’Shaughnessy (Select Music)

Damian Costin (123 Agency)

Edwin Tehrani (New World Artists)

Evan Davis (Village Sounds)

Guven Yilmaz (Vita Artists)

Harry Moore (123 Agency)

Jeremy Sharp (Harbour Agency)

Joel Siviour (Falcona)

Katie Rynne (Select Music)

Stephen Wade (Select Music)

:: The Industry Observer Awards: How the judging works

The winners of the awards will be announced at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Monday, March 27, 2018. Tickets to the TIO Awards will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis. Attendance is open to the general public and industry alike.