The Shortlist for the inaugural The Industry Observer Awards presented by TicketWeb has been revealed to celebrate the talent behind the talent.

See below for the full Shortlist for the Community Radio Host of the Year category:

Al Grigg

Brooke Olsen (FBi Radio & previously Amrap)

Caitlin Nienaber (RTRFM 92.1)

Chris Berkley (Static 2Ser)

Chris Twite (FBi Radio)

Danny Chifley

Dave ‘Higgo’ Higgins

Jakob Rosenblatt

Julie Reynolds

Simon Winkler & Lauren Taylor

Stephanie Latella

Stephen Walker

Willem Hendriksen

Vickiree Melouney

:: The Industry Observer Awards: How the judging works

The winners of the awards will be announced at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Monday, March 27, 2018. Tickets to the TIO Awards will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis. Attendance is open to the general public and industry alike.