The Shortlist for the inaugural The Industry Observer Awards presented by TicketWeb has been revealed to celebrate the talent behind the talent.

See below for the full Shortlist for the The Industry Impact Award, sponsored by BMG:

Adam Briggs (AB Original/Briggs/Bad Apples)

Erica Hart (QLD Music Festival)

Maggie Collins (Bigsound)

Michelle Grace-Hunder & Claudia Sangiorgi Dalimore (Her Sound, Her Story Project)

Michael Chugg (Chugg Entertainment)

Milly Petriella (APRA AMCOS)

Stacey Piggott, Rhett McLaren, Alycia Emmerson & Emma Thornton (Your Choice)

Stephen Walker (3RRR)

Pixie Weyand (FEED MUSIC)

Vicki Gordon (Vicki Gordon Music Productions)

:: The Industry Observer Awards: How the judging works

The winners of the awards will be announced at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Tuesday, March 27, 2018. Tickets to the TIO Awards will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis. Attendance is open to the general public and industry alike.