The Shortlist for the inaugural The Industry Observer Awards presented by TicketWeb has been revealed to celebrate the talent behind the talent.

See below for the full Shortlist for the Publicist of the Year, sponsored by One Accounting:

Amy Simmons (UNIFIED Music Group)

Anna Fitzgerald (TMRW Music)

Bronwyn Tasker (Sony Music)

Chris Maric (Maric Media)

Ella Cochrane (Mushroom Group)

Emily Cheung (On The Map PR)

Genna Alexopoulos (Super Duper)

Natalie Files (The PR Files)

Rachel Jones-Williams (Caroline Australia)

Samantha Anschau (Beehive PR)

Sarah Guppy (This Much Talent)

Stephen Green (SGC Media)

:: The Industry Observer Awards: How the judging works

The winners of the awards will be announced at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Monday, March 27, 2018. Tickets to the TIO Awards will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis. Attendance is open to the general public and industry alike.