The Shortlist for the inaugural The Industry Observer Awards presented by TicketWeb has been revealed to celebrate the talent behind the talent.

See below for the full Shortlist for the Radio Host of the Year category:

Ash London (SCA)

Ben and Liam (triple j)

Byron Cooke (SCA)

Kyle & Jackie O (KIIS)

Mike E & Emma (ARN)

Kent Andrew “Smallzy” (Nova)

:: The Industry Observer Awards: How the judging works

The winners of the awards will be announced at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Monday, March 27, 2018. Tickets to the TIO Awards will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis. Attendance is open to the general public and industry alike.