The Shortlist for the inaugural The Industry Observer Awards presented by TicketWeb has been revealed to celebrate the talent behind the talent.

See below for the full Shortlist for Record Label A&R of the Year, sponsored by Doyles:

Coco Eke (Bad Apples)

Damian Slevison (Mushroom Group)

Heath Bradbury (Warner Music)

Johann Ponniah (I Oh You)

John Mullen (Dew Process)

Luke Logemann (UNIFIED Music Group)

Mark Holland (EMI Music)

Michael Taylor (Universal Music)

Paul Harris (Sony Music)

Robert Rigby (Sony Music)

Stu MacQueen (Wonderlick)

:: The Industry Observer Awards: How the judging works

The winners of the awards will be announced at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Monday, March 27, 2018. Tickets to the TIO Awards will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis. Attendance is open to the general public and industry alike.