The Shortlist for the inaugural The Industry Observer Awards presented by TicketWeb has been revealed to celebrate the talent behind the talent.

See below for the full Shortlist for the Marketing Manager/Director of the Year category:

Ben Martin (Golden Era Records)

Craig Redfearn (BMG Australia)

Mardi Caught

Huw Araniego-ellis (Warner Music)

Kimberley Galceran (Bluesfest)

Nicole Richards (Universal Music)

Petrina Convey (Sony Music)

Rusty Thorpe (Bluesfest)

Wayne Ringrow (Sony Music)

Viktoria Juryga (Universal Music)

:: The Industry Observer Awards: How the judging works

The winners of the awards will be announced at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Monday, March 27, 2018. Tickets to the TIO Awards will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis. Attendance is open to the general public and industry alike.